Get it together and RUN

So Easter has been and gone, and I think it’s time to start looking after myself.

There’s been way to much chocolate in this here house, mostly consumed by me, on the couch..(please tell me I’m not alone in this….anyone..????)

Anyhoo, the time has come to….(da na na naaa…) go for a run πŸ™‚

That’s right, I’m getting back into it!

Exercise, eat right, yada yada. Wish me luck peeps.

Seriously though, time to clean out the cupboards (they are wayyy festy), get back on track and start cooking up some simple, healthy tucker. Two of my fav blogs for recipies are

http://quirkycooking.blogspot.com.au/ Awesome thermomix based food. Mostly gluten,dairy and sugar free. So delish,

and

http://www.wholefoodsimply.com/ clean,easy, totally yummy in every way.

If you ever need cooking inspiration I reckon you should check these two ladies out.

Anyway, time to lace up the runners and put my money where my mouth is!!

Catch ya πŸ™‚

Image

One thought on “Get it together and RUN

  1. well, I have never understood the idea of having a blog….but I love that I can read yours every time you post something new. you go girly!! you will be my inspiration too!! I decided I was going to make a start on Tuesday (school back, bj at work, life going back to normal) so here we go!! lets do this!! your already there…ive got a fair bit of catching up to do!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

